Home
Presentation
Researchers
CETE's Library
Publications since 2003
Previous Publications
Discussion Papers
Seminars
Contacts
Adv Econ Analysis PhD
CEMPRE
FEP Seminars
Acesso Base de Dados 
 (Quadros de Pessoal)

European Project CAPRIGHT

 

   

MEMBROS

Maria Margarida Fernandes Ruivo <mruivo@fep.up.pt >
(Coordenadora Científica)

 

Anabela Jesus Moreira Carneiro Martins <anacar@fep.up.pt>
António Abílio Garrido Cunha Brandão <abrandao@fep.up.pt>
António Carlos Fernandes Teixeira <acarlos@fep.up.pt>

Elvira Maria de Sousa Silva <esilva@fep.up.pt>

Helder Manuel Valente Silva <hmvs@fep.up.pt>
Helena Szrek <
hszrek@wharton.upenn.edu>

Joana Rita Pinho Resende <jresende@fep.up.pt>

Jorge Bento Ribeiro Barbosa Farinha <jfarinha@fep.up.pt>
José António Cardoso Moreira <jantonio@fep.up.pt>
José Manuel Janeira Varejão <varejao@fep.up.pt>
Manuel José Mendes de Oliveira <moliv@fep.up.pt>
Maria Clementina Pereira Nunes Teixeira dos Santos <tina@fep.up.pt>
Maria Cristina Barbot Campos e Matos <cbarbot@fep.up.pt>
Maria Isabel Gonçalves da Mota Campos <imota@fep.up.pt>
Maria Isabel Rebelo Teixeira Soares <isoares@fep.up.pt>

Maria Margarida Malheiro Queiroz Mello <mmello@fep.up.pt>
Maria Paula Vicente Sarmento Gama <sarmento@fep.up.pt>
Maria do Pilar Esteves González <pilar@fep.up.pt>

Mónica Costa Dias <m.dias@fep.up.pt>
Nuno Alexandre de Bastos Moutinho <moutinho@fep.up.pt>
Nuno Tiago Bandeira de Sousa Pereira <npereira@fep.up.pt>
Rosa Maria Correia Fernandes Portela Forte <rforte@fep.up.pt>

Samuel Cruz Alves Pereira <samuel@fep.up.pt>

 

 

COLABORADORES

Eric A. Strobl <eric.strobl@shs.polytechnique.fr>

Kevin Stefan Nell <knell@fep.up.pt>